Follow

What are Privacy Settings and how do I edit them?

Privacy settings allow you to choose how you want to be communicated to and what information you want to share with participating businesses.

These settings are left blank by default, but you may opt-in to receive special offers and messages from your favorite participating businesses at any time. 

You may also specify exactly what you share by only selecting the information you want participating merchants to know about you. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments